We Were Meant to be Teachers!

Classroom Management Strategies and other Teacher Worthy Ideas

What did you do today to help my substitute?

I really disliked having to plan for a substitute teacher. Mostly because I was a substitute for 15 years while our sons were growing up.  I knew what they had to go through when I returned to full time teaching and needed their help.  So, I over planned for each day I had to be absent.  Three hours of planning for each day I would be out, for real!

Anyhow, I just saw this on my FB feed and thought it was a wonderful idea.  I wish I had seen this about 10 years ago.

No automatic alt text available.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 17, 2017 by in lesson objectives, teacher substitutes.

Categories

