We Were Meant to be Teachers!

Classroom Management Strategies and other Teacher Worthy Ideas

New Year New Beginning?

Of course, I wish that all of you could have a blessed and trauma free 2017.

By God’s Grace, I have know many blessings that include my family and friends, good health, reading the through the Bible again, a lot of new followers in my new blogging and Twitter experience, new friends and opportunities to serve other ladies in my group of Christians, working with children from China, and way too many more blessings to remember.

What do I want to achieve this coming year?  Meeting more and more people who are like-minded Christians, encouraging and mentoring many more teacher followers and friends, traveling around the U.S. with my wonderful husband and son, and much, much more.

Remembering that my Lord is always with me, Hebrews 13:5, and you.

Have a blessing and wonderful New Year, my friends.

One more prayer request, Lord, please protect our country.

lord-protecting-our-country

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 30, 2016 by in Uncategorized.

Categories

