We Were Meant to be Teachers!

Classroom Management Strategies and other Teacher Worthy Ideas

Bouncy Bands for Fidgety Feet – Search No More

I usually don’t promote products on my blog but these are wonderful and not very expensive.  How many times have you noticed that children just need to bounce and move their feet and legs around while they’re sitting down?  How many times have you needed to fidget during Professional Development days?  I know, I know.

Over the years I found that those rolling chairs are just wonderful for this type of child.  But they’re expensive and you’ll probably need a half a dozen, right?

So, these Bouncy Bands just might be the perfect fit.  I just saw this product featured by Betsy Strauss on Twitter., @famstyleschool6.

I love their subtitle, “Wiggle while you work.”  They’re easy to apply and allow the students to be an “active” learner.  Order dozens, my friends.  P.S.  They fit around dining room chairs, too!

http://bouncybands.com/products

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

