We Were Meant to be Teachers!

Classroom Management Strategies and other Teacher Worthy Ideas

8 Creative Bathroom Passes Alternatives

Especially in elementary, but also in high school, the passes to use the bathroom sometimes work but mostly are forgotten about as the school year goes on. I also know that these passes are used as excuses to get out of class! I know, I know! So what do we teachers do to make bathroom passes something real but not something really gross?

I just saw this blog entry from weareteachers.com that just might give you some ideas. I’m NOT so sure that I like the toilet seat as a pass, idea but I do like the GOOGLE tracking system if your school is so equipped. I also know that my recent school districts restricted the use of hand sanitizers because of allergy triggers.

Let me know if you have any other ideas that work for you.

http://www.weareteachers.com/blogs/post/2016/01/21/best-of-teacher-helpline!-8-creative-alternatives-to-boring-bathroom-passes?utm_content=1467927030&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter#.V37J5WTR8qE.twitter

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 8, 2016 by in elementary instruction, teacher ideas and tagged , .

Categories

