We Were Meant to be Teachers!

Classroom Management Strategies and other Teacher Worthy Ideas

Grace by and for Teachers

Interested in how you can encourage your children’s teachers? Interested in how you can encourage your fellow teachers? Here’s something that I just saw on FB entered by one of my co-teaching friends. Print it out, give to all your parents on Orientation day, put it onto your wall behind your desk, whatever! Just remember this every day as you’re challenging and encouraging our country’s future leaders.

As a beginning…”If I am an entertaining and articulate teacher, but have not love, I am nothing.” Here’s the link and rest in Him my friends.

I Corinthians 13 for Teachers

Leave a Reply

Categories

